skip navigation

FYF Schedules

FLAG SCHEDULE

TACKLE SCHEDULE


 
    2019 Tentative Game Schedule      
           
DATE FALMOUTH OPPONENT TIME LOCATION FIELD DIRECTIONS
Sunday, September 8, 2019 FAL CARVER TBD FHS  
Sunday, September 15, 2019 FAL LOWER CAPE TBD FHS  
Sunday, September 22, 2019 FAL SANDWICH TBD SANDWICH  
Sunday, September 29, 2019 FAL W. BRIDGEWATER TBD FHS  
Sunday, October 6, 2019 FAL HULL TBD HULL  
Sunday, October 13, 2019 FAL CARVER TBD CARVER  
Sunday, October 20, 2019 FAL LOWER CAPE TBD LOWER CAPE  
Sunday, October 27, 2019 FAL SANDWICH TBD FHS  
Sunday, November 3, 2019   PLAYOFFS      
Sunday, November 10, 2019   SUPER BOWL      

Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download